Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTelefoonnummer
VoorzitterKrijn Kraakinfo@mariaplein.nl0165548784
SecretarisJenny van Breeinfo@mariaplein.nl0165532123
PenningmeesterDin de Blaaijinfo@mariaplein.nl0165392051
LidAgnes Sepinfo@mariaplein.nl0165550130
Lid
(Tuincommissie)
Piet van Overveldinfo@mariaplein.nl0165553667
LidMarian Bergmansinfo@mariaplein.nl0165563934
Lid
(Technische commissie)
Frans Sepinfo@mariaplein.nl0165550130